HP to Present Live Audio Webcast of June 3 Security Analyst Meeting
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
HP to Present Live Audio Webcast of June 3 Security Analyst Meeting



PALO ALTO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 27, 2003--

What: HP (NYSE: HPQ), as it has for past meetings with security analysts, plans a live audio Webcast of its June Security Analyst Meeting.

Who: The audio Webcast will be hosted by Carly Fiorina, HP chairman and chief executive officer, and include presentations by members of the HP executive team.

When: Tuesday, June 3 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PDT

URL: http://www.hp.com/go/sam

HP plans to post speakers' slides to the Web site at approximately the same time the presentations take place.

On Wednesday, June 4, a replay of the audio Webcast will be posted after 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT. The URL to access the replay is the same as above and will be available for approximately one week.

About HP

HP delivers vital technology for business and life. The company's solutions span IT infrastructure, personal computing and access devices, global services and imaging and printing for consumers, enterprises and small and medium business. For the last four quarters, HP revenue totaled $70.4 billion. More information about HP is available at http://www.hp.com.

CONTACT: HP
             Rebeca Robboy, 650/857-2064
             
Email Contact