Dassault Systemes Schedules Q1 Webcast and Conference Call
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
Dassault Systemes Schedules Q1 Webcast and Conference Call

PARIS—(BUSINESS WIRE)—April 3, 2008— Regulatory News:

Dassault Systemes (DS) (Paris: DSY) (NASDAQ:DASTY) , a world leader in 3D and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Tuesday, April 29, 2008, to discuss its operating performance for the first quarter ended March 31, 2008.

The management of Dassault Systemes will host the webcast at 8:30 AM London Time - 9:30 AM Paris Time and will then also host the conference call at 9:00 AM New York Time - 2:00 PM London Time - 3:00 PM Paris Time to discuss the Company's operating performance.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systemes' website at http://www.3ds.com/corporate/investors/.

Follow the directions on the main page to link to the audio.

Please go to the website at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcast or conference call to register, to download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for 30 days.

About Dassault Systemes

As a world leader in 3D and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, Dassault Systemes brings value to more than 100,000 customers in 80 countries. A pioneer in the 3D software market since 1981, Dassault Systemes develops and markets PLM application software and services that support industrial processes and provide a 3D vision of the entire lifecycle of products from conception to maintenance to recycling. The Dassault Systemes portfolio consists of CATIA for designing the virtual product - SolidWorks for 3D mechanical design - DELMIA for virtual production - SIMULIA for virtual testing - ENOVIA for global collaborative lifecycle management, and 3DVIA for online 3D lifelike experiences. Dassault Systemes is listed on the Nasdaq (DASTY) and Euronext Paris (#13065, DSY.PA) stock exchanges. For more information, visit http://www.3ds.com

CATIA, DELMIA, ENOVIA, SIMULIA, SolidWorks and 3D VIA are registered trademarks of Dassault Systemes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.


Dassault Systèmes:
Investor Relations Team,
FD International:
Harriet Keen, 44.20.7831.3113
Haya Chelhot, 44.20.7831.3113