Surface Wrapping Webinar Scheduled By CD-adapco
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
Surface Wrapping Webinar Scheduled By CD-adapco

After the success of our recent Surface Wrapping Webinar, and by popular request, CD-adapco is pleased to be able to offer you the opportunity to take part in this webinar once more on August 15, 2005 (BST 5pm, EST noon, CST 11am, MST 10am, PST 9am). The webinar will once again demonstrate our all-new surface wrapping technology.

By automatically repairing dirty or over-complex CAD, surface wrapping addresses the most significant remaining bottleneck in the CAE process. Whilst previous wrapping approaches required a great deal of manual intervention in order to obtain a meshing quality surface, CD-adapco's new wrapping technology guarantees a closed manifold surface at every wrap.

Surface wrapping significantly reduces the amount of expensive manual CAD-repair required in implementing a robust CFD process. By cutting the time from CAD to simulation result, surface wrapping guarantees a faster, more efficient, analysis process. Used properly surface wrapping can help to reduce the length of the design cycle and ultimately result in a faster time to market.

Participation in the webinar is free. Register your interest at your earliest convenience (as places are limited) at: Your login information will be emailed to you before the Webinar. For further information please email: