Webinar: STAR-OLGA link flow assurance engineering, April 29

STAR-OLGA Link webinar: New Capabilities for Flow Assurance Engineering, April 29

> More Information >.>> > Registration

A Webinar on a Major New Capability
for Flow Assurance Engineering

"The deeper you go, the less you know."
The challenges of engineering offshore subsea oilfield systems in ever deeper unfamiliar environments continue to grow, Timely, accurate, and powerful dynamic multiphase flow/thermal simulation across the full spectrum of 1-D, 2-D, and 3-D physics fidelity is becoming essential to gain sufficient engineering insight to design components and systems that will not fail in field use.

Be among the first to learn about the new STAR-OLGA Link, which enables the best combination of industry-proven OLGA for piping network simulation and the leading 3-D flow/thermal/stress simulation solution STAR-CCM+.

CD-adapco and the SPT Group cordially invite you to attend a 1-hour Online Webinar:

Date: April 29, 2010
Time:
9 AM CDT, 10 AM EDT, 3 PM UK, 16:00 Central Europe
Location: Online (access information provided two days prior to the event)
Click Here Register: There is no cost to attend

During the event we will discuss the background of the CD-adapco/SPT partnership, preview the capabilities of the STAR-OLGA Link, and demonstrate the Link live during the Webinar. Click here to register for your chance to be part of this major announcement, and preview this new level of power and ease for Flow Assurance and related engineering challenges.

Best Regards,

Dennis Nagy, Vice President, Business Development and Director, Energy Sector CD-adapco and
Christian Aubert, Senior Vice President of Marketing, SPT Group




Review Article Be the first to review this article
SolidCAM: 10K CAM Contest

Featured Video
Editorial
Jeff RoweJeff's MCAD Blogging
by Jeff Rowe
Summer Preview: Solid Edge ST10
Jobs
CAD Design Specialist I for Waterpik, Inc. at Fort Collins, CO
IT Analyst III (GIS) for Orange County Sanitation District at Fountain Valley, CA
Upcoming Events
MOULDING EXPO at Messepiazza 1 70629 Stuttgart Germany - May 30 - 2, 2017
32nd International Forum on Design for Manufacture and Assembly (DFMA) at Crowne Plaza Hotel 801 Greenwich Avenue Warwick RI - Jun 6 - 7, 2017
Collier Research Composites Design Summer Training Class at 760 Pilot House Drive Newport News VA - Jun 12 - 16, 2017
2017 ESPRIT World Conference at Universal City CA - Jun 12 - 16, 2017
MasterCAM



Internet Business Systems © 2017 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
595 Millich Dr., Suite 216, Campbell, CA 95008
+1 (408)-337-6870 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation GISCafe - Geographical Information Services TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy Policy Advertise