Webinar: Improving Separation Technology With Flow Simulation - Last chance to register

Wednesday December 13, 2006

Webinar 1: 10 AM (GMT) (11 AM CET)
Webinar 2: 5 PM (GMT), (6 PM CET), (noon EST, 11 AM CST, 9 AM PST)

Last chance to register for tomorrow's free webinar focussing on the competitive advantage that can be gained through the application of Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) to separator design and operation.  A range of compelling examples will be provided, that clearly demonstrate how flow simulation can reduce cost and increase the efficiency of separation processes, including retrofitting existing separators and preventing damage due to sloshing loads.

CFD enables designers and operators of separation equipment to visualize the complex flow processes that occur within a separator and to determine exactly how effectively that separator will perform under a range of operating conditions. By applying CFD technology early in the design process, separator manufacturers are able to optimize the performance of a separator, long before the first physical prototype is ever created.

The webinar will include a live demonstration of CD-adapco’s simulation technology applied to a real separator problem.

The webinar is free to attend, but places are strictly limited. To reserve your place please register by clicking on the link below:

Your log in details will be sent to you the day before the webinar.

Register here:  http://www.cd-adapco.com/events/WebEx/dgw_reg.html


Review Article Be the first to review this article


Featured Video
System Designer/Engineer for Bluewater at Southfield, Michigan
Mid-Level Mechanical Engineer for Kiewit at lenexa, Kansas
Director of Process Engineering. for Tekni-Plex at Toledo, Ohio
Mechanical Engineer for Allen & Shariff Corporation at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
SENIOR GIS GAS SPECIALIST for James W. Sewall Company at , Any State in the USA
GIS - Systems Analyst for City of Olathe at Olathe, Kansas
Upcoming Events
ESPRIT World 2018 at Indianapolis Marriott Downtown 350 West Maryland Street Indianapolis IN - Jun 11 - 15, 2018
HxGN LIVE 2018 at The Venetian Las Vegas NV - Jun 12 - 15, 2018
IMTS2018 International Manufacturing Tech Show at McCormick Place Chicago IL - Sep 10 - 15, 2018
4th International Conference on Sensors and Electronic Instrumentation Advances (SEIA' 2018) at Movenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam Netherlands - Sep 19 - 21, 2018
Kenesto: 30 day trial

Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation GISCafe - Geographical Information Services TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise