Surface Wrapping Webinar Scheduled By CD-adapco

After the success of our recent Surface Wrapping Webinar, and by popular request, CD-adapco is pleased to be able to offer you the opportunity to take part in this webinar once more on August 15, 2005 (BST 5pm, EST noon, CST 11am, MST 10am, PST 9am). The webinar will once again demonstrate our all-new surface wrapping technology.

By automatically repairing dirty or over-complex CAD, surface wrapping addresses the most significant remaining bottleneck in the CAE process. Whilst previous wrapping approaches required a great deal of manual intervention in order to obtain a meshing quality surface, CD-adapco's new wrapping technology guarantees a closed manifold surface at every wrap.

Surface wrapping significantly reduces the amount of expensive manual CAD-repair required in implementing a robust CFD process. By cutting the time from CAD to simulation result, surface wrapping guarantees a faster, more efficient, analysis process. Used properly surface wrapping can help to reduce the length of the design cycle and ultimately result in a faster time to market.

Participation in the webinar is free. Register your interest at your earliest convenience (as places are limited) at:
http://www.cd-adapco.com/support/webex/webex_home.html. Your login information will be emailed to you before the Webinar. For further information please email: webinar.info@.cd-adapco.com



Review Article Be the first to review this article
SolidCAM: SolidCAM SEE IT LIVE

Featured Video
Editorial
Jeff RoweJeff's MCAD Blogging
by Jeff Rowe
Blockchain For The Manufacturing Supply Chain
Jobs
System Designer/Engineer for Bluewater at Southfield, MI
Director of Process Engineering. for Tekni-Plex at Toledo, OH
Mechanical Design Engineer 3 for KLA-Tencor at Milpitas, CA
Sr Mechanical Design Engineer for Medtronic at mounds view, MN
Senior Structural Engineer for Wiss,Janney, Estner Assoicates, Inc at houston, TX
Senior Mechanical Engineer for BAE Systems Intelligence & Security at Arlington, VA
Upcoming Events
Formlabs LA 3D Printing Roadshow at Munky King Lost Angeles CA - Feb 8 - 9, 2018
ESPRIT World 2018 at Indianapolis Marriott Downtown 350 West Maryland Street Indianapolis IN - Jun 11 - 15, 2018
HxGN LIVE 2018 at The Venetian Las Vegas NV - Jun 12 - 15, 2018
IMTS2018 International Manufacturing Tech Show at McCormick Place Chicago IL - Sep 10 - 15, 2018
Tebis



Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation GISCafe - Geographical Information Services TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise